Efo, Vasa Campus • STAFF:

Jan Åbacka

Principal

Jan Åbacka

rektor@efo.fi

Tfn: +358 10 327 1601

Niklas Lindvik

Assisting principal

Niklas Lindvik

niklas@efo.fi

Tfn: +358 10 327 1604

Ann-Sofie Rönnblom

Language teacher, Linje S

Ann-Sofie Rönnblom

ann-sofie@efo.fi

Tfn: +358 10 327 1614 / +358 327 1615 (teachers' office)

Adeline Martin

Special teacher, Linje X

Adeline Martin

adeline.martin@efo.fi

Tfn: +358 10 327 1614

Carolina Djupsjöbacka

Course- and conference coordinator

Carolina Djupsjöbacka

kurssekreterare@efo.fi

Tfn: +358 10 327 1612

Camilla Nordblad

Matron, EC Café

Camilla Nordblad

camilla@efo.fi

Tfn: +358 10 327 1613

Samuel Similä

Hostel manager, EC Hostel

Samuel Similä

info@echostel.fi

Tfn: +358 10 327 1609 (not sms) / +358 40 507 9613

Maj-Sofie Teir

Bursar

Maj-Sofie Teir

maj-sofie@efo.fi

Tfn: +358 10 327 1611

Hillevi Lasén

Language teacher, Svenska 2

Hillevi Lasén

hillevi@efo.fi

Tfn: +358 327 1615 (teachers' office)

Kristina Engman

Teacher, realia and social studies

Kristina Engman

kristina.engman@efo.fi

Tfn: +358 10 327 1603 / +358 50 575 8740 (teachers' office)

Anna Smedlund

Language teacher, ABC-DEF

Anna Smedlund

anna.smedlund@efo.fi

Tfn: +358 50 575 8740 (teachers' office)

Yvonne Eklund

Cook, EC Café

Yvonne Eklund

Tfn: +358 10 327 1613

Mifa Gref

Cleaner

Mifa Gref

Tfn: +358 10 327 1613

Sofie Granlund

Language teacher (on leave)

Sofie Granlund

sofie.granlund@efo.fi

Tfn: +358 50 575 8740 (teachers' office)

Mai Nguyen

Hostel manager, EC Hostel (on leave)

Mai Nguyen

info@echostel.fi

Tfn: +358 10 327 1609 (not sms) / +358 40 507 9613